delayed friday links 12/10/10

finally got around to doing this…

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Amnah
    Dec 16, 2010 @ 02:10:33

    Seriously, with all the information and ideas out there, I think this is the best way to remember what to come back to. My favorites folder is filled with things from years back that I don’t know if I’ll ever get to.

    Reply

    • pam
      Dec 17, 2010 @ 20:56:50

      I first put them on Delicious then this forces me to go back through them and highlight what I really like & also to retag them more accurately.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

dropping a few pounds

walk walk walk walk

